Eva Alordiah Releases Artwork And Tracklist Of Album “1960”

Eva Alordiah

Nigerian topnotch female rapper, Eva Alordiah has finally released her much
anticipated album titled ”1960”.

The album consists of 13 tracks with features from top artistes like Olamide, Pyhno, Yemi Alade, Femi Kuti, Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie among others.

Checkout the Tracklist Below

1.That Talking To Myself Bullsh!t

2.Mbali ft. Yemi Alade

3.Deaf and Dumb ft. Olamide x Sarkodie

4.For my Momma

5.Kanayo ft. Phyno x Reminisce



8.Sweet Little Girl

9.Woman ft. Femi Kuti

10.Dance With You ft. Darey

11.War coming ft. Sir Dauda

CHECK THIS OUT!  Eva Alordiah - So Gone (Cover)

12.Tell Me

13. Deaf

Eva Alordiah