Ice Prince Unveils Tracklist For “Jos To The World” Album


He announced the release date and unveiled the cover
album art earlier. Super Cool Cats rapper Ice Prince unveils
the track-list of his soon to be released LP –“Jos To The

The 19-track album is due to arrive on the 28th of October, it
will also serve as Ice Prince first release under his Super
Cool Cats imprint. Check the track-list after the jump.


CHECK THIS OUT!  Popular Nollywood Yoruba Actor Olumide Bakare Is Dead

Be the first to comment

We love comments. kindly drop it in the box.